Contact

Unit 7, Great Barr Business Park, Baltimore Road, Great Barr, Birmingham B42 1DY
T: 0121 358 0600
F: 0121 358 8128
info@minos-systems.co.uk

Phil Bailey

Managing Director
phil@minos-systems.co.uk

Micky Sale

Manufacturing Manager
micky@minos-systems.co.uk

Joe Jervis

System Support Manager
joe@minos-systems.co.uk

Tyrone Bailey

Project Manager
tyrone@minos-systems.co.uk

Angela Bailey

Admin & Marketing
angela@minos-systems.co.uk

Andrea Williams

Marketing & PR
andrea@fluentpr.co.uk

You can also view all the frequently asked questions below:
Faqs (Supervision System)
Faqs (Common)
Faqs (Cabinet Remote Control)
Faqs (Lamp remote Control)

Please send us a message using this form